Welcome to CTHUTUBE. Home of all things strange, odd, and Lovecraftian.

Total Pageviews

CTHUTUBE

CTHUTUBE
Cthutube not only brings you horror and game news, but also spotlights the best blogs and podcasts from across the internet. I love these shows and want to bring as much attention to them as possible. So if you have a game, comic, or just cool indie show or blog, let me know. Kyle Everett "FUBAR" Sember kesinpa@gmail.com

SCORE SOME AWESOME ZOMBIE SWAG!

SCORE SOME AWESOME ZOMBIE SWAG AND HELP OUR SITE! http://www.cafepress.com/cthutubezombieswag

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Casefile: ARKHAM Now Available! #Cthulhu

Casefile: ARKHAM | “What if Raymond Chandler wrote Lovecraft stories?”:


From the press release-



Casefile: ARKHAM - Nightmare on the Canvas

01Publishing is proud to announce the long-awaited release of this year's widely anticipated graphic novel, Casefile: ARKHAM - Nightmare on the Canvas. Created by the team that brought you World War Kaiju, Josh Finney (Titanium Rain, Batman Giantsize 80) and Patrick McEvoy (Call of Cthulhu CCG, Lost in Space).

“What if Raymond Chandler wrote Lovecraft stories?”

Set in the mid-1940s, Casefile: ARKHAM follows Hank Flynn, a down on his luck private eye who is back from the war and now working the mean streets of the most cursed city on Earth—Arkham, Massachusetts.

And things only get worse for Flynn when a wealthy uptown socialite hires him to track down an artist by the name of Pickman. What begins as a simple missing persons case leads Flynn down a dark path of flesh eating ghouls, vengeful witches, and the notorious Innsmouth mafia.

Casefile: ARKHAM will be released on February 16th where all fine graphic novels are sold and is currently available digitally through all major e-readers.

Josh Finney and Patrick McEvoy will be on a signing tour from February to May of 2016 including Silicon Valley Comic Con, Emerald City Comic Con and Stoker Con.

For more information please visit www.CasefileARKHAM.com and www.01Publishing.com

A Must Own Comic for Fans of Horror and Noir Alike!
- Johnny Macabre / The Blood-Shed

this book is a tonal achievement the likes of which is staggering, especially when you consider the elegant simplicity and relative ease with which creators Josh Finny and Patrick McEvoy find the overlap between the dark, rain-soaked alleys of Noir and the darker, blood-streaked monoliths of Lovecraft
– Shawn C. Baker / Joup Magazine

I can’t say enough good things about this book. The story is good, the characters are deep and realistic and the art is beautiful. Casefile: Arkham is a work of art and a good example of how art and great storytelling can be combined to make the perfect graphic novel.
- David Watson / HorrorAddicts.net




'via Blog this'










Former FANGORIA Forum Moderator Kyle Everett FUBAR Sember brings you breaking news on horror, movies, books, comics, television, RPG's, Video Games, NOTLD, Call Of Cthulhu, Trail Of Cthulhu, Arkham Horror, Day Z, The Walking Dead, World War Z, AFMBE, Left 4 Dead, Elder Sign, Mansions Of Madness, horror and zombie games, Dungeons & Dragons, and all things Lovecraftian!-











Share on Tumblr